Schule Adligenswil
homekontaktsuchelogin
 



Alder Katrin
katrin.alder@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 1a]
Andergassen Jasmin
jasmin.andergassen@schule-adligenswil.ch

Bächler Marisa
marisa.baechler@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten F]
Banzer Anne
anne.banzer@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 1c]
Becker Nathalie
natalie.becker@schule-adligenswil.ch

Beetschen Rahel
rahel.beetschen@schule-adligenswil.ch

Bucher Anita
anita.bucher@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 6c]
Büchler Gabriela
gabriela.buechler@schule-adligenswil.ch

Burri Birgitta
birgitta.burri@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten B]
Cadilek Isabella
isabella.cadilek@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 2a]
Czekalla Nicole
nicole.czekalla@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 5a]
Eicher Martina
martina.eicher@schule-adligenswil.ch

Estermann Cornelia
cornelia.estermann@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten A]
Ferrari Jacqueline
jacqueline.ferrari@schule-adligenswil.ch

Gretener Regula
regula.gretener@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 6a]
Habermacher Nadine
nadine.habermacher@schule-adligenswil.ch

Hagmann Agnes
agnes.hagmann@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 2c]
Hanselmann Karin
karin.hanselmann@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten A]
Helbling Patricia
patricia.helbling@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 1b]
Herrmann Anne-Kathrin
anne-kathrin.herrmann@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 2b]
Huber Renate
renate.huber@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 4c]
Knepper Bettina
bettina.knepper@schule-adligenswil.ch

Konopka Esther
esther.konopka@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten B]
Korner Esther
esther.korner@schule-adligenswil.ch

Krummenacher Astrid
astrid.krummenacher@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 3b]
Kühne Stefan
stefan.kuehne@schule-adligenswil.ch

Lang Elvira
elvira.lang@schule-adligenswil.ch

Liefert Vera
vera.liefert@schule-adligenswil.ch

Meier Eljsa
eljsa.meier@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 3a]
Moser Karin
karin.moser@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten D]
Niederberger Jolanda
jolanda.niederberger@schule-adligenswil.ch

Oberhänsli Franziska
franziska.oberhaensli@schule-adligenswil.ch

Oberholzer Sandra
sandra.oberholzer@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten C]
Obrist Renate
renate.obrist@schule-adligenswil.ch

Osterwalder Corina
corina.osterwalder@schule-adligenswil.ch

Peter Manuela
manuela.peter@schule-adligenswil.ch

Räber Maria
maria.raeber@schule-adligenswil.ch

Rast Sabrina
sabrina.rast@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten D / Kindergarten E]
Renggli Lea
lea.renggli@schule-adligenswil.ch

Rohner Corinne
corinne.rohner@schule-adligenswil.ch

Rubin Franziska
franziska.rubin@schule-adligenswil.ch

Sager Janine
janine.sager@schule-adligenswil.ch

Sager Joerg
joerg.sager@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 5b]
Sax Jasmin
jasmin.sax@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 4a]
Scheidegger Marianne
marianne.scheidegger@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 5c]
Schmid Myriam
myriam.schmid@schule-adligenswil.ch

Schmidli-Kamber Alexandra
alexandra.schmidli@schule-adligenswil.ch

Sigrist Yvonne
yvonne.sigrist@schule-adligenswil.ch
[KSS 2a]
Soland Marianne
marianne.soland@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 4b]
Teufert Claudia
claudia.teufert@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 6b]
Thomann Katrin
katrin.thomann@schule-adligenswil.ch

Uebelmann Anita
anita.uebelmann@schule-adligenswil.ch

Verdesoto Jennifer
jennifer.verdesoto@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten F]
Vincent Karin
karin.vincent@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten C]
Vonlanthen Sandra
sandra.vonlanthen@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Kindergarten E]
Wey Silvia
silvia.wey@schule-adligenswil.ch

Wiezel Caroline
caroline.wiezel@schule-adligenswil.ch

Zimmermann Moritz
moritz.zimmermann@schule-adligenswil.ch
[Klasse 3c]